The Sharing of Experience

Read testimonials from people who have planned and experienced services here.

Oftentimes the best way to get a sense of how you’ll feel is to hear directly from families that have held services for loved ones at Restlawn Memory Gardens & Funeral Home. We invite you to read and explore a range of testimonials and get the best sense possible of what your experience can be. Please ask us any questions, any time. We want nothing more than to help you through a difficult time with ease, peace and healing.

My mother was buried at Restlawn. Thank you for taking the time, to make sure that the cemetery is kept in a beautiful condition.

James B. June 07, 2022
5 stars

This cemetery is beautiful - Great job!

Jennifer F. May 30, 2022
5 stars

Thank you for all you do!

Lori V. May 29, 2022
5 stars

Ana and other staff members at Restlawn did an excellent job in planning the funeral process for my deceased husband. All were caring and respectful to me and our family. We highly recommend Restlawn Funeral to anyone in need of their services. -Debbie

Lisa Bigmed May 09, 2022
5 stars

So grateful to have had Ana Ramirez as director of both my parent's funeral services less than 2 months apart. Ana guided me through a very difficult time and process with care and patience. Her attention to detail while also attending to my emotional state proves that she is in the right profession. Words can not express my appreciation.

Angie Hiebenthal May 05, 2022
5 stars

Ana and Jon were so supportive and caring throughout the process of burying both of our parents. Our family is forever grateful.

Sarra Beach January 25, 2022
5 stars

Thank you for doing such a great job decorating with all the American Flags. We live nearby, and really enjoy seeing your display of Patriotism!!!

Flynn Case July 04, 2021
5 stars

Service was great and understanding.

Byron Badham October 13, 2018
5 stars

I love the headstone that was done for mom and dad. It is absolutely gorgeous. I want to take the time to thank Eileen and the guys who set it up it was an awesome job well done. I know I can't thank yall enough for what u have done but I want you to how much I appreciate everyone for everything you have. I love u Eileen.

Mary Ann K.
5 stars

The Memorial Day Service was exceptional. Thank you for honoring our dearly departed Vets.

Mesme T. May 30, 2022
5 stars

Yall are amazing people, Thank you.

Jamie L. May 30, 2022
5 stars

Thank You Very Much for the Care and Respect you provide for ALL my Family.

Aurora C. May 28, 2022
5 stars

A five-star review for Ana Ramirez, who guided us through a difficult process with clear information, good guidance, and compassion.

Robert Easterday May 08, 2022
5 stars

We worked with Anna she was very helpful, compassionate and patient. Excellent service.

Bonnie Guiles February 27, 2022
5 stars

Restlawn handled my Grandmother's services in April of 1994. I moved to Missouri & had not been in the area since 2008. My husband and I drove to see Grandma this past week... I remembered she was in the 13th row, but forgot which garden. This gentleman not only told us where she was located but went with us to locate her. He made sure that I had a vase and water for her flowers, he was so very kind. He has no idea how much all of that meant to me. I miss my Grandma so much & it feels like she has the most wonderful caretakers in the world. I am unfortunately not sure what his name was, I just wish he knew how grateful I am for what he did. Thank you so much.

Jennifer Bair July 21, 2021
5 stars

From the beginning to the end, they were kind, compassionate and communicated very well. It has to be tough when your customers are dealing with the emotions of loss and grief. From the day I called when my mother-in-law died to after the funeral and service, we were well taken care of. They were very clear in teaching what needed to be done and compassionate with my wife's grief. The cost of services was reasonable, especially considering how hard they worked to make the funeral and service a good one. Thank you Restlawn, you made a difficult thing better.

S August 22, 2019
5 stars

Friendly and helpful. Beautiful lawn.

Alyssa Pollard May 29, 2017
5 stars